top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSayo Og

Welcome to Feminae


Hey girl, hey!


Grab a glass of your drink of choice, put your feet up and come along for the journey.


Feminae is woman in Latin (keeping it all intellectual and ish).


I really wanted to create a space for myself to think out loud. A space to talk about all the things that make being a woman the greatest thing ever, all the things that make it hard and everything in between.


I hope to share my stories, to share what I'm reading about, watching too much of and learning.


Hopefully along the way you can relate and find a little bit of yourself in these posts.


After all, we're all connected in our shared womanhood - no matter how different that looks.


S.



46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page